Our trainers

Experts from practice

contact us

We attach great importance to providing our trainers with good training. In addition to technical content, this also includes rhetoric, conflict management, and communication and presentation techniques. New trainers learn the craft of seminar leader through co-training with experienced colleagues.

Dr. Carsten Schnorr

Principal Consultant & Trainer

Dr. Carsten Schnorr is a trainer for IT service management and project management with us. In ITIL® 4 Foundation and PRINCE2 training he passes on his knowledge and experience to our seminar participants. In addition, as Principal Consultant, he has been using service management structures, processes and tools for more than 20 years, using a wide variety of project methods such as V-Modell, PRINCE2®, Agile Scrum and Wasserfall. Benefit from numerous specific application examples and a high level of practical relevance!

Maximilian Bukow

Project manager & trainer

Maximilian Bukow gives us ITIL® training courses as well as PRINCE2 certifications continued his many years of professional experience in IT service management and in numerous projects to our seminar participants. He has worked in various roles and functions at the interface between business and IT for 14 years and also has extensive experience in project management and as a product owner in various industries and topics. In addition to designing business processes, this also includes requirements collection and analysis. In addition to his coaching work as a consultant and project manager, he is actively working for our customers and is happy to share his practical experience in training with our participants.

Christiane Brzezek-Korupp

Project manager & trainer

Christiane Brzezek-Korupp's training focuses on classic and agile project management. As a PRINCE2® and PRINCE2® Agile Practitioner, she is an expert for our PRINCE2 Training & Certifications. As an Agile Scrum Master, she also shares her profound knowledge and practical experience in the agile sector with our seminar participants. She is also working as a trainer for ITIL® Foundation courses. Her tasks also include designing and continuously developing our training and seminar content. As a project manager and trainer with more than 20 years of practical experience, she supports and accompanies internal and external projects and is therefore able to respond well to practical issues during training courses.

Click here for our training courses:

ITIL4® Schulungen

ITIL4® Schulungen & Zertifizierungen auf allen Ausbildungsstufen

PRINCE2® Schulungen

PRINCE2® Foundation, Practitioner & Agile Schulungen mit Zertifizierung.

Agile Scrum Schulungen

Werden Sie zum PeopleCert Scrum Master 1 und 2.

Why exccon?

exccon seminars - that's what we offer you

Helping to develop the working world

We contribute to the further improvement of the working world. An openness to react to change and a culture of continuous formal and informal exchange and learning form the basis for this. Social aspects have a long tradition; in the future, we want to increasingly take ecological aspects into account.

Encourage motivation

We enjoy our tasks. We promote a culture of equal opportunity and appreciation. We meet at eye level. Fun and shared experiences are important to us.

Result with fun

We are delighted with the result. We take responsibility for our actions. We set ourselves measurable goals and are committed to keeping our promises and achieving good results. We are prepared to make efforts to achieve this.

Grow in partnership

We focus on joint growth. We not only take responsibility for our own goals, but also support each other in achieving them. In this way, we contribute to the success of our colleagues, our customers and our partners.

Inspire customers

We help customers achieve their business goals. Looking ahead, we identify technological and market-relevant changes, work out goals together with customers and deliver valuable results.

rebates

When booking 2 courses: 10% discount on the seminar price - company discount up to 20% when booking several colleagues

Bookable: Take2 exam insurance

Your “double bottom” in the event of an unsuccessful audit result (price: 60, - EUR plus VAT)

Intensive exam preparation

We have over 10 years of experience preparing participants for ITIL® & PRINCE2® exams.

Accredited training provider

All courses are based on the latest, official PeopleCert curricula.

Practice-oriented training

Trainer with many years of project and consulting experience.

Modern training centers

Excellent accessibility in the heart of Munich (near Marienplatz) and close to the city center in Frankfurt/Main

Any more questions?

We store your data for the purpose of processing your request. Click here for our privacy policy.
Thank you so much! We have received your request. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Oops! Something doesn't seem to have worked.
Thank you so much! We have received your request. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Oops! Something doesn't seem to have worked.
Thank you so much! We have received your request. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Oops! Something doesn't seem to have worked.

Unsere Trainer

Experten aus der Praxis

Kontaktieren sie uns

Wir legen Wert darauf, unsere Trainer gut auszubilden. Dazu gehören neben den fachlichen Inhalten auch Rhetorik, Konfliktmanagement sowie Kommunikations- und Präsentationstechniken. Neue Trainer erlernen das Handwerk des Seminarleiters durch Co-Trainings mit erfahrenen Kollegen.

Maximilian Bukow

Projektmanager & Trainer

Maximilian Bukow gibt bei uns als Trainer für ITIL® Schulungen sowie PRINCE2 Zertifizierungen seine langjährige Berufserfahrung im IT Service Management und in zahlreichen Projekten an unsere Seminarteilnehmer weiter. Er ist seit 14 Jahren in verschiedenen Rollen und Funktionen an der Schnittstelle zwischen Fach- und IT-Bereich tätig und bringt zusätzlich umfangreiche Erfahrung im Projektmanagement und als Product Owner in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Themen mit. Dazu gehören neben der Gestaltung von Geschäftsprozessen auch die Anforderungserhebung und -analyse. Er ist neben seiner Trainertätigkeit als Berater und Projektmanager aktiv bei unseren Kunden im Einsatz und gibt gerne seine Praxiserfahrung in den Schulungen an unsere Teilnehmer weiter.

Dr. Carsten Schnorr

Principal Consultant & Trainer

Dr. Carsten Schnorr ist bei uns Trainer für IT Service Management sowie Projektmanagement. In ITIL® 4 Foundation sowie PRINCE2 Schulungen gibt er sein Wissen und seine Erfahrung an unsere Seminarteilnehmer weiter. Darüber hinaus ist er als Principal Consultant seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit der Einführung von Service Management Strukturen, Prozessen und Tools im Einsatz und wendet dabei die verschiedensten Projektmethoden wie V-Modell, PRINCE2®, Agile Scrum und Wasserfall an. Profitieren Sie von zahlreichen konkreten Anwendungsbeispielen und einem hohen Praxisbezug!

Christiane Brzezek-Korupp

Projektmanagerin & Trainerin

Christiane Brzezek-Korupps Trainingsschwerpunkte sind klassisches und agiles Projektmanagement. Als PRINCE2® und PRINCE2® Agile Practitioner ist sie Expertin für unsere PRINCE2 Schulungen & Zertifizierungen. Auch als Agile Scrum Master gibt sie ihr fundiertes Wissen sowie ihre praktische Erfahrung im agilen Bereich an unsere Seminarteilnehmer weiter. Darüber hinaus ist sie als Trainerin für ITIL® Foundation Kurse im Einsatz. Auch die Konzeption und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Trainings und Seminarinhalten gehört zu ihren Aufgaben. Als Projektmanagerin und Trainerin mit mehr als 20 Jahren Praxiserfahrung unterstützt und begleitet sie interne und externe Projekte und kann daher gut auf praktische Fragestellungen während der Schulungen eingehen.

Hier geht´s zu unseren Schulungen:

ITIL4® Schulungen

ITIL4® Schulungen & Zertifizierungen auf allen Ausbildungsstufen

PRINCE2® Schulungen

PRINCE2® Foundation, Practitioner & Agile Schulungen mit Zertifizierung.

Agile Scrum Schulungen

Werden Sie zum PeopleCert Scrum Master 1 und 2.

Warum exccon?

exccon Seminare - das bieten wir Ihnen

Ergebnis mit Spaß

Wir freuen uns am Ergebnis. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unser Handeln. Wir stecken uns messbare Ziele und setzen uns dafür ein, unsere Zusagen zu halten und gute Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Dafür sind wir bereit, Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.

Motivation fördern

Wir gehen mit Freude an unsere Aufgaben. Wir fördern eine Kultur der Chancengleichheit und Wertschätzung. Wir begegnen uns auf Augenhöhe. Spaß und gemeinsame Erlebnisse liegen uns am Herzen.

Arbeitswelt mitentwickeln

Wir tragen zur weiteren Verbesserung der Arbeitswelt bei. Die Offenheit, auf Veränderung zu reagieren, sowie eine Kultur des kontinuierlichen formellen und informellen Austauschs und Lernens bilden dafür die Grundlage. Soziale Aspekte haben eine lange Tradition, in Zukunft wollen wir verstärkt auch ökologische Aspekte berücksichtigen.

Partnerschaftlich wachsen

Wir setzen auf gemeinsames Wachstum. Wir übernehmen nicht nur Verantwortung für unsere eigenen Ziele, sondern unterstützen uns auch gegenseitig bei der Zielerreichung. So tragen wir zum Erfolg unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen, unserer Kunden und unserer Partner bei.

Kunden begeistern

Wir helfen Kunden, ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen. Vorausschauend erkennen wir technologische und marktrelevante Veränderungen, erarbeiten mit Kunden gemeinsam Ziele und liefern werthaltige Ergebnisse.

Rabatte

Bei Buchung von 2 Kursen: 10% Rabatt auf den Seminarpreis - Firmenrabatt bis zu 20% bei Buchung mehrerer Kollegen

Intensive Prüfungsvorbereitung

Wir haben über 10 Jahre Erfahrung darin, Teilnehmer auf ITIL® & PRINCE2® Prüfungen vorzubereiten.

Akkreditierter Schulungsanbieter

Alle Kurse auf Basis der aktuellen, offiziellen PeopleCert Lehrpläne.

Praxisorientierte Schulungen

Trainer mit langjährige Projekt- und Beratungserfahrung.

Zubuchbar: Take2 Prüfungsversicherung

Ihr "doppelter Boden" für den Fall eines nicht erfolgreichen Prüfungsergebnisses (Preis: 60,- EUR zzgl.MwSt.)

Moderne Schulungszentren

Exzellente Erreichbarkeit im Herzen Münchens (Nähe Marienplatz) und zentrumsnah in Frankfurt/Main

Noch Fragen?

Wir speichern Ihre Daten zum Zweck der Anfragebearbeitung. Hier geht es zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Vielen Dank! Ihre Anfrage ist bei uns eingegangen. In Kürze werden Sie eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten.
Ups! Etwas scheint nicht geklappt zu haben.
Vielen Dank! Ihre Anfrage ist bei uns eingegangen. In Kürze werden Sie eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten.
Ups! Etwas scheint nicht geklappt zu haben.
Vielen Dank! Ihre Anfrage ist bei uns eingegangen. In Kürze werden Sie eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten.
Ups! Etwas scheint nicht geklappt zu haben.